Shop
LOCAL: (715) 630-7775
0
Order within 8 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews

Google Review Link

Wild Flower Design
Local Stevens Point, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:IL

Always a pleasure to work with Amy! Beautiful work and great personalized service when you contact her directly! I trust her to make something special every time.
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Becky S

State/Province:WI

Most gorgeous arrangement ever!!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2023, 6:53 pm

Thank you! Happy you like the flower arrangement Have a wonderful Birthday!!
Date: Mar 28, 2023
Name: Krista B

State/Province:WI

Easy online ordering (once I figured out which of the 2 websites to use), fast delivery, beautiful arrangement!
Amy owner designer's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2023, 10:02 am

Thank you. I am happy you figured it out and it was beautiful. I love designing flowers and am thankful for your order. Amy
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Jean K

State/Province:WI

I ordered these for my sister and they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Worth every penny! They lasted a long time
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Matt C

State/Province:WI

Flowers were great as always.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Susie C

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful, a very pleasant surprise
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Sandy Drufke D

State/Province:WI

Beautiful
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Wimal W

State/Province:NY

I got the Yellow Frenzy Vase for a friend as a thank you. She absolutely loved them and was almost in tears when she called me. I live in Costa Rica and needed them delivered to Wisconsin. I called and Amy helped me on the phone while I ordered online. I wanted to make sure nothing went wrong. She was amazingly helpful and they were delivered within an hour of when I paced the order! Crazy.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Peter W

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Bao K

State/Province:WI

Was beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Dawn L

State/Province:WI

The dish garden was beautiful even though it did not come with the candle as advertised. Service was good as it was delivered when requested.
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Gary A

State/Province:WI

was a good experience